2012 Spring Collection

Flowers, flowers and more flowers!! I’m so excited for my new Spring Collection that has just been released. Sorry that I launched it so late,  but I was really busy with FCAT ‘s and everything. But now I finished and these bows are super cute.  You can get bows with:  Tiny flowers, vintage flowers, brilliant and soft colors, just pick one or more of these.

I hope you guys love them as much as me.  A lot of work has been put into this lovely Spring Collection, so I really hope you LOVE them!!! 😀

To get one or more bows of my 2012 Spring Collection, just click here: http://bowsbybelen.blogspot.com  and go to the “size button” to select the size you want, and please leave a message telling me which are your favorite bows.  You can buy more than one.  Thanks for shopping!!! =)

One response to “2012 Spring Collection

  1. Pingback: Bows by Belen is celebrating its First Anniversary! | Bows by Belen – My Handmade Bows – Handmade Hair Bows and Flowers – Hair Accessories

Leave a Reply

