Spring flowers in Summer?

Colorful and unique flowers have been created!! I told you something different was going to come out of these adorable buttons! This time my mom is giving me a hand, because they’re a little more complex to make. A lot of time has been put into these cute flowers, I really love the way they are!  I’m so excited to be launching this new product of “Bows by Belen“, and I hope you love them as much as I do!  Enjoy your shopping!!  ;D
 To get one or more of these beautiful flowers, just click here: bowsbybelen.blogspot.com and go to the “flower button” and please enter the reference of your favorite one.  You can buy more than one!!  =)
2 responses to “Spring flowers in Summer?

  1. Pingback: The cutest circles ever | Bows by Belen – My Handmade Bows – Handmade Hair Bows and Flowers – Hair Accessories

  2. Pingback: Valentine’s Brooch Collection 2013 | Bows by Belen – My Handmade Bows – Handmade Hair Bows and Flowers – Hair Accessories

Leave a Reply

