Awesome New Year; Awesome New Collection

Yaaay!! I finally finished my latest creation!!  I’m so excited.  They’re ponytail holders! They are unique for sure.  These ponytail holders by Bows by Belen add a unique touch to your everyday hairdo!  And the best part is, they come in pairs!! So there’s more to love!! They are absolutely adorable, and they are made with Goody Ouchless Elastics, so my ponytail holders won’t rip out your beautiful hair.   I know for sure you will love them as much as I do!!

littlewhiteflowerLorangeflowerLturquoiseflowerLstripesL

7 responses to “Awesome New Year; Awesome New Collection

  1. Awwww..Lovely colorful buttons. ^_^ I love the bows too! Following you now! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Bows by Belen is celebrating its First Anniversary! | Bows by Belen – My Handmade Bows – Handmade Hair Bows and Flowers – Hair Accessories

  3. Pingback: Valentine’s Brooch Collection 2013 | Bows by Belen – My Handmade Bows – Handmade Hair Bows and Flowers – Hair Accessories

  4. Pingback: Spring Break? Yeees!! But working hard on my new Spring Collection 2013 | Bows by Belen - My Handmade Bows - Handmade Hair Bows and Flowers - Hair Accessories

Leave a Reply

